E3 Schedule and Links

e3

Thanks to Reddit for this:

Official Live Streaming link [E3 Insider]

Alternative Live Streaming link [GameTrailers]

Alternative Live Streaming link [Game Informer via TwitchTV]

YouTube Live Streaming link not available (except Sony, see below)

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Monday, June 10, 2013

Microsoft Press Conference - Countdown

  • 12PM Midday US Eastern
  • 9AM US Pacific
  • 4PM GMT
  • 6PM Central European Time
  • 2AM Australian Eastern on Tuesday, June 11th 2013

EA Press Conference - Countdown

  • 4PM US Eastern
  • 1PM US Pacific
  • 8PM GMT
  • 10PM Central European Time
  • 6AM Australian Eastern on Tuesday, June 11th 2013

Ubisoft Press Conference - Countdown

  • 6PM US Eastern
  • 3PM US Pacific
  • 10PM GMT
  • Midnight/0AM Central European Time, Monday/10th onto Tuesday/11th of June 2013
  • 8AM Australian Eastern on Tuesday, June 11th 2013

Sony Press Conference - Countdown | YouTube Live Streaming

  • 9PM US Eastern
  • 6PM US Pacific
  • 1AM GMT on Tuesday, June 11th 2013
  • 3AM Central European Time on Tuesday, June 11th 2013
  • 11AM Australian Eastern Time on Tuesday, June 11th

Tuesday, June 11th, 2013

Nintendo Press Conference - Countdown | via Nintendo Direct ONLY

  • 10AM US Eastern
  • 7AM US Pacific
  • 2PM GMT
  • 4PM Central European Time
  • Midnight/0AM Australian Eastern Time, Tuesday/11th onto Wednesday/12th of June 2013

Extra

  • Android apps: TwitchTV on Google Play Store, third live streaming link should open in-app (let me know if there are other Android options)
  • iOS apps: TwitchTV on iTunes, third live streaming link should open in-app (let me know if there are other iOS options)
  • Square Enix booth livestream in real time |YouTube Channel link| Direct link to the live stream not available yet
  • Sony Live Streaming it’s booth and demos | YouTube Live Streaming

Social Media

Source

This entry was posted in Gaming, News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s